Attending Year: 2015

Debbie Avalos Kusumi

Former 4 times undefeated United States 10-dance Champion and World 10-Dance finalist.

Eugene Katsevman

Former World and British open Professional Latin American Finalist

Chuck Danza

Former Italian National Professional Latin Champion and British Open Finalist

Martin Lamb

Former World 10 Dance Professional Champion